An uneasy uncertainty

Today I feel an uneasy uncertainty in my soul. I’m not quite sure why. I didn’t kill anybody or commit any super sin that I’m afraid of getting caught for. I’m not struggling with depression or have a low self-esteem. I can’t really explain it other than I know someone or something is contending for me. I don’t dwell much on the supernatural, but for some reason, today my senses are heightened.

I feel like I’m standing in the middle of a field. To my left are my older much much bigger brothers, to my right are some really really angry dudes. I’m not sure why they are angry, but I can clearly see that their anger is directly funneled toward me. All of a sudden my brothers and these angry dudes are at war. For me. And I have no reason what I did to start all of this. Today I feel an uneasy uncertainty in my soul.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

