Time to do.

Been thinking a lot about a lot of things. Momentum, first of the year, new things, old things, all things, fat things, change, all things I’d like to do different or keep the same. Just been thinking. I’m tired of dreaming and just thinking. I’m good at dreaming. I’m going to start doing. This year I need to finish some things. I’ve stared a ton in the past 10 years that has never gotten finished. This year I close some chapters. I get some crap done. Time to dream and do.

I’ve been challenged, I’m going to accept the challenge. Read through the Bible in 90 days. This was my buddy Marks’ idea. I’m in. Time to do life together.

Thinking about accepting further challenges. What do you purpose?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

