Your Turn.

I finished 30 days of blog. Here’s how I did it. I made a list. It looked like this:

I stuck to the list. It gave me an outline of what to blog about. Now it’s your turn. In the comments field below, list what you want me to blog about. It can be a word or a thought, it could be whatever you wish for it to be. Have you wondered my take on a certain subject? Or maybe you want to see what I could come up with by blogging about a particular idea. Whatever. Hit me with your best shot.

I haven’t gotten more than 9 or 10 comments on one blog post, so lets see if we can beat that. Let’s shoot for 15. I’ll blog about the first 15 submissions.

Go. Make it good.

    • Jason
    • September 18th, 2010

    The merging of the game Uno and important decisions in life.

    • Sandy
    • September 18th, 2010

    tahoe, journaling, being in the wilderness, what it would feel like living to 100 it’s in your genes, blessings, being #1 wrestling team for 3 yrs….just some thoughts

    • Erin
    • September 19th, 2010

    Grace

    • Big D’Art
    • September 19th, 2010

    Jason, done.

    Mom, that’s a bunch, but you’re in luck, I haven’t gotten that many comments, so I’ll probably address all of them.

    Erin, so good, I’ve already got a title, “The other side of Grace.”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

