#30blog

I did it, I successfully blogged for 30 days in a row…kind of, I did miss one day but that was because we had friends over, and real friends, trump blogosphere peeps every time. It’s been a good ride. I only bailed a couple of times with a video or a short post, but most of the 30 days I pushed myself creativly and tried to look at things through different lenses. All in all, it’s been good. Really good.

So over the past 3o days, I’ve had over 1,100 hits, 17 comments, almost 7,000 words, and one guy even said I inspired him. Nice. Here is a word cloud of my blog over the past 30 days. Thanks for joining along for the ride.

    • heid miller
    • September 15th, 2010

    Keep blogging!! I love to read your stuff!

  1. Dang. I’ve been blogging for almost two years, but never 30 days in a row! I tried when I first started, but I realized I’d never keep it up at that pace. Hope you’re not burned out after that!

      • Big D’Art
      • September 18th, 2010

      It was a challenge to say the least, but burnout didn’t ensue. I think it was the creative boost that I needed. Now I’ve got to figure out what’s next.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

