What’s going on here?

I’m always wondering what to do with this blog. Do I write here, do I post random crap? Do I write about the church or do I complain about work, I mean, what do I do? I can’t figure it out.

But since I’ve been on a blog roll, I figured I’d give it another shot. But be forewarned, it’ll probably fail, I probably won’t post here regularly, as I’m focused in other places at the moment. I didn’t feel like I wanted to shut this guy down, so I’m not. I don’t have to. So there. That’s what I’m doing….whatever that is. If you’d like to stalk me, feel free to check out the other social media stuff I have going on.

Twitter: @bigdart @echochurch
Blog: dartstrickland.com, echochurchblog.com, vnecksareforgirls.com
Web: heartheecho.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

