She

She makes me smile.  She challenges me to dream.  She is my love.  She is amazing.  She is my best friend.  She is patient.  She is gentle.  She is loved.  She is beautiful.  She is sexy.  She is mine.  She is a a mother.  She is a daughter.  She is passionate.  She is brilliant.  She is awesome.  She is understanding.  She is the best thing that has ever happened to me.  And I love her with everything that is within me.    She is incredible.

  1. And she can vogue like nobody’s business! 😉

    • Mom
    • October 10th, 2008

    And I’m proud to say she’s one of my daughters

  2. and she puts up with your big hair.

    🙂 matt

    • Summer
    • October 14th, 2008

    awww sweet

  3. Our wives have so much in common.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

