Prison

I was listening to The Bishop yesterday and he was talking about how Prison may be the #1 place where potential lives.  The crowd went wild.  My mind went spinning.  I asked myself, “Is Prison the place that hosts potential?” 

I have never been to Prison.  I never want to go.  But I’ve known people who’s misdirected intentions landed them in the Big House.  Was there potential in those people? Absolutely.  But I’ve also known people who weren’t in prison but were stuck in the monotony of life, spinning their wheels, getting no where in the process.  Either way, potential is there, untapped, raw, world changing potential. 

Now the trick is to find a way to tap into that potential.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

