Why?

Why do big people wear little clothes?

Why do bicyclist ignore stop lights but still take up an entire lane of traffic?

Why are people always looking for a deal?

Why don’t managers manage and let leaders lead?

Why does my car always seem to find the nail in the road?

Why do people refer to sports teams as “my team?”

Why does my grass grow so fast?

Why don’t we ask more questions?

  1. I can answer a few of these:
    Regarding the deal, ask Kellie.
    Better question about the car and the nail–How is my nail so successful with your car?
    The team is only “my team” when it’s winning.
    About the grass growing so fast, some would say that’s a good problem to have; maybe you just need to smoke it quicker.

    I have a few of my own:
    Why do boogers stick to your finger?
    Why do they call tank tops wife beaters? I’ve beat mine in a multitude of shirts (kidding)!
    Why does the media always interview the person with single digit IQ and the same number of teeth to match his IQ?
    Why is it called football when the majority of the game is played with the hands?

    I’m sure I could come up with more if only I had your grass problem. (also kidding)

    • bryan
    • September 10th, 2008

    when football first came out it was more like soccer but the only way you could score was when you kicked it too your teammate they had to catch it with their hands

    why does glue not stick to the bottle?

    why do they sterlize the neddle when doing a lethat injections?

    why does tarzan not have a beard?

  2. 1) The secret is not in the glue but in the inside of the bottle. It is made of a unique polymer isotope designed by NASA to keep bugs off of the space shuttle windshield . . . I have no freakin’ idea but I had you goin’ there for a minute didn’t I?
    2) So that they have a “clean shot;” you wouldn’t want to miss.
    3) Mustaches were cooler back then.

    Another question: My mama and your mama were out hanging clothes. My mama bopped your mama right in the nose. What color was the blood?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

