Up Late

Last night I was up late, working on my router that just stopped working, for some unknown reason, a couple of weeks ago.  While I was up, I noticed that my favorite sport had come on TV.  Men’s Indoor Volleyball.  I have an unusual affinity toward the game of Volleyball, since I played in college.  Indoor Volleyball isn’t wildly popular here in the US, so basically the only time I get to watch is every four years during the Summer Olympics.  To make a long story short I was engaged.  USA beat the Russians in the Semi-Finals to play for the gold medal.  The match went the 5 full games.  It was awesome.  Oh, and I crawled into bed at 3:02AM.  And it was totally worth it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

