Things Overheard Today

Working in a place that is constantly buzzing with people, tends to make conversational eavesdropping necessary, but unintentional at times as well.  So needless to say I get to hear a myriad of things though out the day.  Here are some things I got to hear yesterday:

  • They stripped him down to his powder blue underwear.
  • Mom, I’ve got to Number 2 real bad.
  • Gostaria de comprar este computador.
  • She was giving me the stink eye.
  • I posed for Playboy, look it up.
  • My kids don’t know Hannah Montana, I home-school.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

