Quote of the Day

I’m driving home tonight after small group and out of nowhere, Dahson, my 5 year old, pipes up from the back and our conversation goes like this:

Dad, I don’t like Veggie Tales.”

You don’t like the Veggie Tales?

No I don’t like them.

Why?

It creeps me out that they pick things up and they have no arms!

It creeps you out?

Yeah, it creeps me out.

  1. Dart—I thought about you tonight and found your blog. I’m glad to see things are going well for you guys. Wes told me he hung out with you a couple weeks ago and that you all had fun. Your Boston plans seem like the thing you’ve wanted to do…I’m thrilled for you. Anyway, I was thinking about you and just wanted to touch base.

  2. haha. she’s so smart.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

