Famous? What’s that?

So today I was doing my thing, working at the Fruit Stand and in walks a couple of characters. People go nuts. My fellow Fruit Stand workers are quite aware that the A-Listers are in the building, as many A-Listers like to visit our Fruit Stand for some reason, however this was my first experience with the such.

It got me thinking, what makes these people “famous?” What makes me not want to look away? It’s like I’m in the presence of greatness, but there is no greatness to be found. Yet still I am amazed. I want to be famous. I want people to follow me and take random pictures of me when I’m trying to buy some fruit. Or do I?

So, you want to know who it was…Well, I’m not telling…But I’ll show you.

    • conor
    • July 4th, 2008

    certainly those are twins, separated at birth. omg did i just say that. i feel horrible.

    • jamesparsons
    • July 6th, 2008

    Is it bad that I have no idea who those people are?

  1. Fun. The only celebrity I ran into in SF was Ron Jeremy….Go figure.

  2. I can’t see this picture. I can’t see it. I just see a question mark. Maybe that famous person had their spies take the picture down.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

