Half Way There

Today is July 1. Which means that 6 months has passed and we now have 6 more months ahead of us in this year. So we are half way there. The first half of this year has been crazy for us. We’ve moved a couple of times, got a new job and now looking toward the future. I can say that I’m starting to feel the rhythm of my life and in that rhythm there is movement. We still have the second half of this year to experience. I’m stoked! And to think we are only Half Way There…

  1. This video was a great start to my day! Thank you!

  2. That’s awesome! I have been rockin’ out to this song on the Crossroads CD and am working on a blog post about Tina using a BonJovi song.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

