Boston

While doing some research I came across this website ChurchofBoston.com. I thought huh, cool, let’s check it out, so I did. Excellent website, great branding, awesome feel, I was pumped.

Come to find out Church Of Boston is not a church at all but a restaurant and nightclub. Huh, I thought again. After some further research I found a this picture which was advertising their Brunch deal.

Boston needs Jesus.

Here are a few ways to help pray:

  • Pray for the City
  • Pray that Jesus would change people
  • Pray for the churches in the City
  • Pray for Us
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

