Parts List for the “Super Awesome Aqua Jumper”

Just for you here is my parts list. I will allow you to copy my design since I haven’t heard from the patent office yet. Consider yourself lucky! LOL.

5 – 10′ PVC Pipe 1″
3 – T connectors 1″
2 – Coupling 1″
2 – Elbow Connectors 1″
6 – End Caps 1″
1 – Water hose connector deal, I’m not sure what this is
1 – Package of zip ties
1 – Can of PVC cement
1 – Tiny drill bit, again unsure of what size I used
1 – Water hose
1- Awesome Time

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

