Her

Just so you know, my wife, Kellie is SUPER RAD!  She challenges me and pushes me to be the best I can be.  She is an incredible wife, mother, not to mention a great sister and an awesome daughter.  She sees the best in people.  She makes me smile, laugh, and believe that there’s hope for humanity. Check out her blog she has ridiculous insight: HERE.  She is by far the the most beautiful woman in the entire universe!  It is because of Her, that tomorrow I will wake up a better man.

Thanks, Kellie for helping me see God at work.

I love you.

  1. Dude, those words about your wife are beautiful but I’m still waiting for a posting called “him” about me.

    Wow…that didn’t sound quite so gay when it was in my head, but now that I’ve typed it out, it definitely sounds gay. Please disregard.

    • Mom
    • May 10th, 2008

    You are absolutely right. Kellie is an awesome wife, mom, sister, sister-in-law and my favorite an awesome daughter-in-law that I claim as my daughter. But she is married to my awesome son. Love to you both.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

