Poor Oprah

Poor Oprah has taken a left down looney ally.  I would post a link to what is now the craziness “church of Oprah”  but I don’t feel like looking for the link to the nonsense.   Here is what I know.  I’m not going to curse the dark for being dark.  The dark is doing its job rather well.  I’m going to light a candle.  I’m going to tell someone about Jesus, I’m going to do my best to life it out.  If it ever comes to my Jesus vs. church of Oprah.  Jesus wins.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

