A New Day, A New Look

I thought that I would change up my blog space a bit.  So welcome to the new look.  Change is good for the soul.  It’s also good for a few other things, now my list.

Change is also good for:

  • Oil in my car…that reminds me, gotta change that.
  • Socks. You are nasty if you wear your socks for multiple days.
  • Toll roads, I know you are always looking for that $.50 when pulling up to the toll booth.  Different kind of change but change none the less.
  • Deodorant. I read that if you wear the same deodorant for so many years, your body adapts to it and it stops working, so change your deodorant already.
  • Diapers.  Those of you with kids know what I’m talking about.

So try changing things up a bit.  It’s a new day.

    • Stephen
    • February 6th, 2008

    You know Dr Scholls foot poweder is good for the sole too.

    • glen
    • February 16th, 2008

    Where did you read that deodorant stops working? That can’t be right!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

