Intercourse

Kellie, the Kids and I took a mini-vacation and headed up north for a few days. We weren’t quite sure what we were going to do, but we just needed to get away, so we went. All we knew was that we were going to stay in Harrisburg, PA. for a couple of nights, do the Hershey Chocolate deal, and maybe visit the Amish country. I really thought that I would enjoy Hershey the most. That wasn’t the case. I enjoyed Intercourse the most. I even took a picture.

Dart Intercourse
It’s not everyday one gets to write a blog like this. I know what you were thinking you sicko’s! On a different note, it snowed the entire time we were up there, and it was beautiful! It was relaxing and exactly what we needed.

  1. What a place for a family vacation!

  2. Bro…that is awesome man. I’ve always wanted to take a spontaneous vacation to get away from life. To add to it you got enjoy Intercourse….Pennsylvania. I envy you bro, you are my hero!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

