A Great Video

I found this video while surfing on a church blog for Community Christian Church. I think it’s hilarious! Tell me what you think.

    • Wes
    • June 30th, 2007

    Deliciously untasteful!

    • Danny
    • July 3rd, 2007

    It makes me feel less guilty for eating an entire box of communion wafers. That’s a plus.

    • Dave Willis
    • July 3rd, 2007

    D’Art, wow! That’s either hilarious, delicious, sacreligous or a combination of all…”Sacrilicious”!

    • Glen Doki
    • July 8th, 2007

    One of my friends said the other day that we always use white grape juice for communion at the Creek. I said no, it’s red grape juice. She told me i probably wasn’t paying attention, and she got kind of vehement about it. Finally i said: “Give me a break, i’d notice white grape juice. What the heck is that? ‘Take this and drink; this is my plasma!'”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

