Middle School Camp

This week, I’ll be incapacitated. I’ll be spending the week as a counselor at a Middle School youth camp. I don’t know what that does to you, but it excites me as well as makes me a bit nervous. It’s like my bowels are in a fist fight with my adrenal glands. We shall see how it goes. I’m sure I’ll come back with some great stories, and maybe a wedgie or two. Oh well, I’m off. I’ll be back soon.

    • Danny R.
    • June 26th, 2007

    Go with God, my child. For only He can protect you from the evil which awaits you at…CHURCH OF GOD YOUTH CAMP!!!

    HAHAHAH!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

