An arm OK

The answer, a little bit of ice and a hot tub. It must have been a muscle. After icing Dahson’s arm, that “I hurt” and playing in the hot tub, Dahson was able to mover her arm. So I am forgiven, and I feel a ton better now. Until you have hurt your child, you will have no idea how bad I felt. But now I’m off the hook. I have no idea how people hurt children on purpose. I profussley appoligized to Dahson again and again, letting her know that what I did was an accident. But for people who hurt children on purpose, I’d like to put a swimmie on you! All is well.

If you have no idea what I’m talking about, Read Those Darn Swimmies

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

