Week 5: Day 31

We are in the mountains and not doing too good on our food part. There is so much junk food around, and the food has been so good! But we have been working out. Monday we hit the home gym and my buddy Stephen’s house, my first time on a Bowflex machine. Tuesday was Cardio and we ran uphill…I meant to say UPHILL. It got my heart pumping. This morning was legs day, and Kellie & I worked out our legs by walking and doing some leg squats and lunges up the hill…I meant to say UP THE HILL! So overall our workouts have been good, our eating, not so good. But hey, it’s vacation.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

