Week 4: Day 23

Piss. Can I say that? Piss, Piss, Piss. I don’t know if you can tell, but today wasn’t a very good day on the scale. I’m up a couple of pounds from last week. I’m not supposed to go up, I’m supposed to go down, come on now. Oh well. I have decided that I’m going to do it. If it takes me a couple of years, I’m done with being overweight. I’m tired talking about it. And maybe in the next couple of weeks, I’ll stop posting everyday, and maybe go to posting once a week. But I felt like I needed to post today, for me. Just to vent. OK, that’s all.

Weigh in: 313 lbs.
Total Weight loss: 11 lbs.

    • Sharon
    • June 6th, 2007

    you can absolutely say piss. And saying it in threes always makes it better. You’re doing great D’Art…just stay focused.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

