Week 3: Day 18

2 Hamburgers and 2 Pepsi’s last night impeded my progress a little bit. This week has been tough on me in the food department. Monday was Memorial Day so I ate a little too much, well because it was Memorial Day, I didn’t actually eat too much, I just didn’t eat as many times during the day as I was supposed to. Then last night we had our last Wednesday night youth service until August, so we had a cookout. The burgers just smelled so good, so I ate a couple. Ah, oh well, just keep trucking.

The workout today was good. I didn’t dare try to run outside again this time. I hit the elliptical machine at the Y and did my Cardio. workout. Good day, back to eating right.

Weigh in: 313 lbs.
Total Weight loss: 11 lbs.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

