Week 2: Day 12

Legs day. Nice workout, it was relaxing to get into the gym today and work out my legs. I like the lifting days, because it gives me the oppurtunity to listen to some good speaking. Today I listened to Mark Driscoll talk about the book or Ruth. It was awesome.

After the workout, Kellie the kids and I headed to the pool. Beautiful day, and cool pool water, what more could you ask for. I didn’t see any floating do-dos so all was good.

Weigh In: 314 lbs.
Total Weight loss: 10 lbs.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

