Week 2: Day 9

Cardio. workout. It was a bit hard to run this morning, I think because of the leg workout yesterday. I ate well yesterday. I even passed on sweets two different times. I drank over 100 oz. of water, so I peed a lot. I feel really good. My mind seems sharper, and I do feel like I have more energy. So just a week and a half into the program, I don’t see any physical changes yet, but they are coming.

Weigh In: 316 lbs.
Total weight loss: 8 lbs.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

