Faith, Fear, Failure, & French Fries

Today, I started my summer journey. I’m sure that it will take longer than just the summer, but it will give me a little something extra to do in the meantime. And besides, its one of my life ambitions. Are you ready? Here is the big news….here it come….drum roll please.

*jfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjffjfjjfjfjfjfj (That’s my drum roll)

The past couple of years, I have been wanting to write a book. Yep! A Book. I’m not sure what made me want to pursue this passion, but I think the time has now come. Up until just a few weeks ago I knew that I wanted to write a book, I just didn’t know which direction to head. So after some praying, and a little big of thought, I’ve found my direction. It might change halfway through, or it might not. But nonetheless, I’m going for it. So follow me through the lines and pages of a book about Faith, Fear, Failure, & French Fries. The F Words.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

