Week 1: Day 7

My free day! After 6 days of exercise and eating right, my free day had finally come. Yeah! This morning, I got up knowing that today is the free day, but I didn’t really want to spoil everything I have worked for this past week. So I only had one donut, not the 3 I wanted to eat. But I did enjoy a big glass of Dr. Pepper, as I haven’t had soda for the past week.

I didn’t blog yesterday because I was a little bummed. I had a great Cardio. workout. Then I got on the scales….I might be scale illiterate, because I was back up to 319, hummm. But I guess it’s not bad. Down a total of 5lbs. for the week. My goal for this whole 12 week program is 44lbs. So I only need to lose 4lbs. a week. I can do that! Week one, a success!

OK, I need to run, there is only a couple more hours in this free day, and I’ve got to eat a brownie or two…and maybe some pizza!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

