Week 1: Day 4

I slept in today, until 8:45…wow, I’m getting old. So I headed to the Y and started my Cardio workout. 20 Minutes of interval training. I ran on the elliptical machine. I kicked my own butt today. It was a bit harder this time as I worked out my legs yesterday, so running was not a lot of fun. But once I got into it it was RAD. It felt good to push it to the limit.

Weigh in: 319…up 2 pounds from yesterday. But down 5 pounds all together. Maybe its real weight now and not just water weight, so I’m not disappointed about the upswing. All is good. Press on. I like this, I’m excited about loosing this weight! Change is here.

Oh I got the opportunity to preach last night, in the big people church. It was awesome, I felt alive, and my heart was beating, It was exhilarating!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

