Week 1: Day 3

Leg workout today. It was nice. I felt burning in places that I haven’t felt burning before. Also it was a little harder for me to get out of the bed this morning. I wanted to sleep in. But no avail, I got up and hit the gym.

I was tired last night so I headed to bed a little earlier than usual. But then I remembered that I needed to pre-pack my gym bag for the morning. I did that, and then hit the sack. The eating and working out is going to get easy to get use to. The hard thing is changing the other habits that I had, that contributed to my laziness. I will work on that.

Weight report: 317 lbs. down 2 lbs. from yesterday, I’m convinced that its still water weight.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

