Week 1: Day 2

Thoughts from day 2:

I must have been full of retained water or something. Today I got on the scale and weighed in at 319 lbs. That’s down 5 lbs. from yesterday. I did drink 300 gallons of water yesterday. So maybe that had something to do with it.

Cardio day. The program only calls for a 20 minute cardio workout. But the way that they have it structured, it kicks your butt. So I feel good.

Tomorrow is lower body. I’m a bit nervous, I’ve never worked out my lower body. We’ll see how it goes.

As far as food is concerned. I’m doing well. Eating 6 times a day doesn’t leave me hungry. So all is good. Onward to tomorrow. 2 days down 82 to go.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

